About our Mandurah Clinic

Absolute Cosmetic Medicine was one of the first full-time cosmetic surgery practices in Australia. Our doctors have been providing successful cosmetic medical and surgical treatments across Western Australia for more than 20 years.

Major treatments that we consult on in Mandurah include Wrinkle Relaxers, Tattoo Removal, IPL Laser Hair Removal, Liposuction and Liposculpture, Dermal Fillers and Breast Implants.

Clinic Schedule

Absolute Cosmetic Medicine’s Nurse visits Mandurah twice per month for cosmetic procedure consultations and to perform injectable cosmetic treatments under the guidance of Dr Murray.

2022 Schedule

  • Wednesday 9th February
  • Wednesday 23rd February
  • Wednesday 9th March
  • Wednesday 23rd March
  • Wednesday 6th April
  • Wednesday 27th April
  • Wednesday 11th May
  • Wednesday 8th June
  • Wednesday 22nd June
  • Wednesday 20th July
  • Wednesday 3rd August
  • Wednesday 17th August
  • Wednesday 31st August
  • Wednesday 14th September
  • Wednesday 12th October
  • Wednesday 26th October
  • Wednesday 9th November
  • Wednesday 23rd November
  • Wednesday 7th December

Mandurah

Suite A/55 Mandurah Terrace, Mandurah, WA, 6210
T (08) 9389 9099

Mandurah
Mandurah Clinic History

As a child, Dr Murray had many happy holidays in Mandurah and has watched the town grow significantly in recent years. With Nurse Stephanie, Dr Murray established the first medical clinic in Mandurah at the Mandurah Harbour.

Nurse Suzanne, one of the most experienced injectors in Australia, continues the legacy and provides Mandurah with some of the latest technology treatments in cosmetic medicine.

How can we help?

Whether you have a treatment in mind, or you have a condition that you’d like to discuss with one of our professionals, please make an enquiry using this form. Be sure to include your ideal date, preferred clinic location and time for your appointment.

Enquire